The celeb life is one filled with squads and entourages but sometimes their most valued companions are their pets.

Take a look at some of the adorable buddies of our favourite celebs:

1. Miley Cyrus

Summmmmer is heeeeerrrre! Bring on Z fruit , sunshine (always spf) , & goooood times!

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

2. Liam Hemsworth

Me and Mary Jane chillllllllin… 🐾✌

A post shared by Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth) on

3. Ciara

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara) on

4. Lady Gaga

🐊🐷🐷🐷

A post shared by xoxo, Gaga (@ladygaga) on

5. Ariana Grande

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

6. Channing Tatum

Meet “Smoke” my rescue horse. He loves beer! We’re meant to be. (to be clear he just loves the smell)

A post shared by Channing Tatum (@channingtatum) on

7. Taylor Swift

Meredith is allergic to joy.

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

8. Kerry Washington

Live tweeting with J Boogie #scandal #josieb

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

9. Chrissy Teigen and John Legend

10. Justin Bieber

My new little fluff ball Todd

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on